Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. This week’s topic is “Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR”. I went through my Want To Read list on Goodreads again for this one. Most books I’ve got to know because of reviews on a couple of blogs I love to read. Others are books from my favorite authors. I’ve listed the last ten book I’ve added to my TBR. Oh, and I cheated a bit, because sometimes I listed two books under one number. Why? Because they are books from the same serie (and most of the time I add all the books in a serie at the same time).

Click on the book image to go to it’s Goodreads-page!

1. Dirty Billionaire, Dirty Pleasures, Dirty Together (The Dirty Billionaire Trilogy) by Meghan March

      

2. The Deal, The Mistake, The Score (Off-Campus) by Elle Kennedy

      

3. Overruled, Sustained, Appealed (The Legal Briefs) by Emma Chase

      

4. The Scheme by Mia Kayla

The Scheme

5. Every Last Word by Tamara Ireland Stone

23341894

6. Big Rock by Lauren Blakely

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00074]

7. F*ck Love by Tarry Fisher

25828204

8. Pushing the Limits by Brooke Cumberland

23288809

9. The Baller by Vi Keeland

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00072]

10. One Day Soon by A. Meredith Walters

26858707

Which books have you recently added to your TBR?

Love,
Michelle

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR

  1. kimberlyfaye says:

    You have a lot of fantastic reads coming up! The Deal and Sustained were two of my favorite books of 2015 and I really loved each book in both of those series. I have The Baller and need to read it soon. I’ve heard so many good things! Great list. Thanks for stopping by my blog!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

