Release Day Blitz & Excerpt: BAD BOY by J.C. Reed & Jackie Steele

Happy Book Birthday to J.C. Reed & Jackie Steele! Bad Boy is released today. It’s the newest installment in the An Indecent Proposal series. Go grab your own copy of this New Adult Contemporary Romance novel today (check the end of this article for the purchase links).

Bad Boy Front
Bad Boy by J.C. Reed & Jackie Steele
Series: An Indecent Proposal, #3
Published: February 22, 2016
Genres: New Adult, Contemporary Romance
Also by these authors: Surrender Your Love series, No Exceptions series
Other books in the series: The Interview, The Agreement
Hosted by Lady Amber’s PR

black-underline-swirl-hi

SUMMARY

I should have seen it coming.
Sexy? Handsome? Trouble? Check, check, and check.
Is he messing up my life? Hell yes.
All the signs are there: he is a bad boy.
Even his name is a lie. Too bad I married him. I can’t wait to get divorced. Does this make me sound crazy?
I know I should avoid him, run as fast as I can. However, when a harmless misunderstanding lands me in a foreign prison cell, my dear, lying husband is the only one who can get me out. Crap. I shouldn’t accept.
But how to say no to trouble when said trouble is the one who makes me fantasize all the dirty things he could do to me?

Bad Boy Front

black-underline-swirl-hi

TEASERS

Bad Boy Teaser 2

Bad Boy Teaser

black-underline-swirl-hi

J.C. REED

Website ** Twitter ** Facebook

JACKIE STEELE

Website ** Twitter ** Facebook

black-underline-swirl-hi

PURCHASE LINKS FOR BAD BOY

Amazon USAmazon UKiBooksNookKobo

Add it to Goodreads here!

Love,
Michelle

ladyamber_booktours

Leave a Reply

