Cover Reveal: BOUND by Jennifer Foor

BOUND_AmazonBound by Jennifer Foor
Series: Seven Year Itch, #5
Publication Date: May 19, 2016
Genres: Contemporary Romance
Other books in this series: Binge, Bereft, Belong, Because
Hosted by InkSlinger PR

Add to Goodreads!

black-underline-swirl-hi

SUMMARY

How many times can someone be forgiven? How long does it take for a man to change? What if the person you’re married to isn’t who you’re in love with anymore?
What if infidelities have caused a person to lose trust and hope in their relationship?
I don’t recognize the woman I’ve become.
I’m bored. Lonely. Unsatisfied. Weak.
It’s crippling me.
After seven years of marriage I’m throwing in the towel and starting over.
Bennington Winthrop is my boss. He’s made it clear he wants me. When I think my life can’t get more complicated I become involved in a sexual relationship that both terrifies and excites me. I can’t resist the pleasure, or the pain he gives me. I need to feel something again, even if I get lost along the way.
I have to decide if his lifestyle is the change I’m looking for or something I need to run from and never look back.
I’m Macy Stone, and this is how I let go of the woman I used to be in order to discover hidden desires I never knew could exist. My only obstacle now is coming to terms with the consequences, and being able to accept who I’ve become.

BOUND_Amazon

black-underline-swirl-hi

ABOUT JENNIFER FOOR

jennfoor1A Maryland native who spends most of her time devising a plan to live off the land on some remote island, where no one will ever find her.
She is a married mother of two kids, who may or may not drive her completely bonkers. In her spare time she enjoys shooting pool, camping and spending time with friends and family.

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Amazon

Love,
Michelle

-zInkSlinger Blogger

Leave a Reply

